Admin

School Council

SC

Parental Involvement in the school is a key component of our success. Through the School Council, parents are invited to share ideas and suggestions that help school staff make decisions on important issues such as school calendar, code of behavior/dress code, fundraising, and school success planning.

At FPSA, our combined school councils meet monthly to facilitate two-way communication between the school and parents/community, and promote the best interests of the entire school. As part of our monthly meeting, we also have separate break-out meetings dedicated to discussing the needs of the Fisher Park and Summit Alternative programs.

Fisher Park Council (visit our Facebook page), where we will share information with one another and you will be able to communicate easily with the council. You can also contact council at fpscouncil@gmail.com. Council would like to hear from you. Please take a moment to answer the short information survey at to let us know what is on your mind.

Summit Alternative Council

Please join our Facebook group, where we will share information with one another and you will be able to communicate easily with the council.

Your Council Contacts:

Fisher Park Council

Co-Chairs
Angela Marcantonio amarcantonio@ohri.ca
Maria Rogers mrogers@uottawa.ca

Treasurer
Anu Lindeman anulindeman@gmail.com

Secretary
Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com
Summit Alternative Council

Co-Chairs
Erin O'Reilly (Grade7) junejumpstart@hotmail.com
Zach Euler (Grade 8) zach.euler@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Frances Gariepy fgariepy@rogers.com

Secretary

Facebook Admin
Tami Gariepy tamigariepy@gmail.com

Fundraiser Coordinators: 

Fresh From the Farm:
Carol Ann Hartung cahartung@gmail.com

St. Albert's Cheese:
Tami Grosset tamigrosset@hotmail.com

Holiday Bake Sale:
Tami Gariepy tamigariepy@gmail.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.