Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Fisher Park Public School. 


General Inquiries/Attendance reporting: absentfpsa@ocdsb.ca

Principal: Tim Hawes (tim.hawes@ocdsb.ca)
Vice-Principal: Mark Wilson (mark.wilson@ocdsb.ca)
Office Administrator: Debbie Dezenosky (debbie.dezenosky@ocdsb.ca)
Office Assistant: Tiffany Jones (tiffany.jones@ocdsb.ca)

Teaching Staff:

Name Email Homeroom Link
Abercrombie Dawn Dawn.Abercrombie@ocdsb.ca EMF8A (Abercrombie)
Astra Steve Steve.Astra@ocdsb.ca
Bollman MifAnne MifAnne.Bollman@ocdsb.ca EMF78A (Bollman) Web Site
Couperus Cindy Cindy.Couperus@ocdsb.ca EMF7B (Couperus)
Curkovic Tony Tony.Curkovic@ocdsb.ca R8B (Curkovic)
Dostie Christine Christine.Dostie@ocdsb.ca EMF7A (Dostie)
Emerson Jade Jade.Cummings@ocdsb.ca    
Farley David David.Farley@ocdsb.ca A7C (Farley)
Fitze Ian Ian.Fitze@ocdsb.ca
Forsyth Sarah Sarah.Forsyth@ocdsb.ca A8A (Forsyth)
Herrington Matthew Matthew.Herrington@ocdsb.ca A7A (Herrington)
Holt Sarah Sarah.Holt@ocdsb.ca    
Jacobsen Kelly Kelly.Jacobsen@ocdsb.ca EMF8D (Jacobsen)
Kouretas Angie Angie.Kouretas@ocdsb.ca EMF8E (Kouretas)
Kuiper Sharon Sharon.Kuiper@ocdsb.ca
Langford Peter Peter.Langford@ocdsb.ca R8A (Langford)
Lee Jessica Jessica.Lee@ocdsb.ca EMF7C (Lee)  
Mason Simon Simon.Mason@ocdsb.ca EMF8B (Mason)
McGuinness Janice Janice.McGuinness@ocdsb.ca A7B (McGuinness)
McNicoll Bruce Bruce.McNicoll@ocdsb.ca EMF7F (McNicoll)
Montplaisir Gabriel Gabriel.Montplaisir@ocdsb.ca
Morgan Eleri Eleri.Morgan@ocdsb.ca A8C (Morgan)
Nix Katherine Katherine.Nix@ocdsb.ca
Ovens Tania Tania.Ovens@ocdsb.ca
Petch Alisa Alisa.Petch@ocdsb.ca R7A (Petch)
Reasin Daryl Daryl.Reasin@ocdsb.ca EMF7E (Reasin)
Sabih-Davies Sarah Sarah.Sabih-Davies@ocdsb.ca EMF8C (Sabih-Davies)
Sainis John John.Sainis@ocdsb.ca Special Education
Savard Kevin Kevin.Savard@ocdsb.ca
Sops Lori Lori.Sops@ocdsb.ca A8B (Sops)
Takoff Danielle Danielle.Takoff@ocdsb.ca EMF7D (Takoff)
Thomas Andrew Andrew.Thomas@ocdsb.ca
Vyse Jim Jim.Vyse@ocdsb.ca R7B (Vyse)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.