Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Fisher Park Public School. 

Principal: William Maloley (william.maloley@ocdsb.ca)
Vice-Principal: Mark Wilson (mark.wilson@ocdsb.ca)
Office Administrator: Debbie Dezenosky (debbie.dezenosky@ocdsb.ca)
Office Assistant: Raylene.Strowbridge (raylene.strowbridge@ocdsb.ca)
Chief Custodian: Ron Haakman

Teaching Staff:

Name Email Homeroom Link
Abercrombie Dawn dawn.abercrombie@ocdsb.ca EMF8E (Abercrombie)
Astra Steve steve.astra@ocdsb.ca
Curkovic Tony tony.curkovic@ocdsb.ca R8B (Curkovic)
Davis Julie julie.davis@ocdsb.ca EMF7F (Davis)
Emerson Jade jade.cummings@ocdsb.ca EMF7B (Barlcay/Emerson)
Farley David david.farley@ocdsb.ca A7C (Farley)
Fitze Ian ian.fitze@ocdsb.ca Web Site
Forsyth Sarah sarah.forsyth@ocdsb.ca A8A (Forsyth)
Gagnier Anne anne.gagnier@ocdsb.ca EMF7A (Gagnier)
Herrington Matthew matthew.herrington@ocdsb.ca A7A (Herrington)
Jacobsen Kelly kelly.jacobsen@ocdsb.ca EMF8D (Jacobsen)
Kouretas Angie angie.kouretas@ocdsb.ca EMF8A (Kouretas)
Kuiper Sharon sharon.kuiper@ocdsb.ca EMF7E (Kuiper)
Langford Peter peter.langford@ocdsb.ca R8A (Langford)
Lee Jessica jessica.lee@ocdsb.ca
Limpright Maylena mifanne.bollman@ocdsb.ca EMF8F (Bollman) Web Site
Mason Simon simon.mason@ocdsb.ca EMF8B (Mason)
McGuinness Janice janice.mcguinness@ocdsb.ca A7B (McGuinness)
Montplaisir Gabriel gabriel.montplaisir@ocdsb.ca EMF7C (Montplaisir)
Morgan Eleri eleri.morgan@ocdsb.ca A78A (Morgan)
Ovens Tania tania.ovens@ocdsb.ca LST/Student Success
Petch Alisa alisa.petch@ocdsb.ca R7A (Petch)
Polowin Meghan meghan.polowin@ocdsb.ca Web Site
Sabih-Davies Sarah sarah.sabih-davies@ocdsb.ca EMF8C (Sabih-Davies)
Sainis John john.sainis@ocdsb.ca Special Education
Savard Kevin kevin.savard@ocdsb.ca
Takoff Danielle danielle.takoff@ocdsb.ca EMF7D (Takoff)
Tayler Kathleen kathleen.tayler@ocdsb.ca
Thomas Andrew andrew.thomas@ocdsb.ca
Tomkinson Andrew andrew.tomkinson@ocdsb.ca A8B (Tomkinson/Sops)
Vyse Jim jim.vyse@ocdsb.ca R7B (Vyse)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.