Admin

Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at Fisher Park Public School. 

Principal: William Maloley (william.maloley@ocdsb.ca)
Vice-Principal: Mark Wilson (mark.wilson@ocdsb.ca)
Office Administrator: Debbie Dezenosky (debbie.dezenosky@ocdsb.ca)
Office Assistant: Raylene.Strowbridge (raylene.strowbridge@ocdsb.ca)
Chief Custodian: Ron Haakman

Teaching Staff:

Name Email Homeroom Link
Abercrombie Dawn dawn.abercrombie@ocdsb.ca
Astra Steve steve.astra@ocdsb.ca Learning Resource
Barclay  Melanie melanie.barclay@ocdsb.ca EMF8D  
Couperus  Cindy cindy.couperus@ocdsb.ca EMF7A  
Cummings Jade jade.cummings@ocdsb.ca    
Curkovic Tony tony.curkovic@ocdsb.ca R8A
Davis Julie julie.davis@ocdsb.ca EMF7C
Farley David david.farley@ocdsb.ca A8A
Fitze Ian ian.fitze@ocdsb.ca Web Site
Forsyth Sarah sarah.forsyth@ocdsb.ca A8C
Gagnier Anne anne.gagnier@ocdsb.ca EMF7B
Heijdens David david.heijdens@ocdsb.ca GLP  
Herrington Matthew matthew.herrington@ocdsb.ca A7B
Jacobsen Kelly kelly.jacobsen@ocdsb.ca EMF8B
Kouretas Angie angie.kouretas@ocdsb.ca EMF7F
Kuiper Sharon sharon.kuiper@ocdsb.ca R78A
Lee Jessica jessica.lee@ocdsb.ca EMF7D
Limpright Maylena maylena.limpright@ocdsb.ca EMF8E
Mason Simon simon.mason@ocdsb.ca EMF8A
McGuinness Janice janice.mcguinness@ocdsb.ca A7A
Montplaisir Gabriel gabriel.montplaisir@ocdsb.ca Virtual School
Morgan Eleri eleri.morgan@ocdsb.ca  
Ovens Tania tania.ovens@ocdsb.ca LST/Student Success
Petch Alisa alisa.petch@ocdsb.ca R7A 
Polowin Meghan meghan.polowin@ocdsb.ca EMF8F Web Site
Sabih-Davies Sarah sarah.sabih-davies@ocdsb.ca
Sainis John john.sainis@ocdsb.ca Learning Support 
Savard Kevin kevin.savard@ocdsb.ca
Smith Tammara tammara.smith@ocdsb.ca Virtual School   
Sops  Lori  lori.sops@ocdsb.ca    
Takoff Danielle danielle.takoff@ocdsb.ca EMF7E
Tayler Kathleen kathleen.tayler@ocdsb.ca A8B
Thomas Andrew andrew.thomas@ocdsb.ca EMF8C
       
Hicks Peter peter.hicks@ocdsb.ca Educational Assistant - Virtual  
Leger  Kasye kasye.leger@ocdsb.ca Educational Assistant   
Meyer Cathy cathy.meyer@ocdsb.ca Educational Assistant  
Smith Shawn shawn.smith@ocdsb.ca  Educational Assistant  
Speevak-Sladowski  Menasheh menasheh.speevak-sladowski@ocdsb.ca Educational Assistant  
Laite Anita anita.laite@ocdsb.ca Librarian  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.